{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Patton – Griffith Wedding Ceremony & Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Patton - Griffith Wedding Ceremony & Reception" }, "reviewBody": "Perfection – a 10! Rhonda was able to transform our September wedding with 200 guests to a July wedding with 12 guests without hesitation and GRACE. Every bride should have a \u201cRhonda\u201d – especially during a pandemic! Thank you Rhonda, you gave us the \u201cperfect day!\u201d\nAs featured on “The Knot”\n" }

Perfection – a 10! Rhonda was able to transform our September wedding with 200 guests to a July wedding with 12 guests without hesitation and GRACE. Every bride should have a “Rhonda” – especially during a pandemic! Thank you Rhonda, you gave us the “perfect day!”
As featured on “The Knot”

Patton - Griffith Wedding Ceremony & Reception Oliva on the Hill July 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Japanese Garden at Missouri Botanical Garden" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Hsu – Pan Wedding Ceremony", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Hsu - Pan Wedding Ceremony" }, "reviewBody": "We had our wedding ceremony at the Japanese Garden and it was absolutely beautiful. The Japanese Garden photographed like a dream in our wedding photos. It was beyond our expectations and everyone commented on how amazing it was. Dana was our wedding ceremony coordinator and she was great. She made everything flow with ease and was very kind. I would highly recommend to work with Dana from Catering St. Louis.\nAs featured on “The Knot”\n" }

We had our wedding ceremony at the Japanese Garden and it was absolutely beautiful. The Japanese Garden photographed like a dream in our wedding photos. It was beyond our expectations and everyone commented on how amazing it was. Dana was our wedding ceremony coordinator and she was great. She made everything flow with ease and was very kind. I would highly recommend to work with Dana from Catering St. Louis.
As featured on “The Knot”

Hsu - Pan Wedding Ceremony Japanese Garden at Missouri Botanical Garden July 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Rankin – Logaglio Wedding Ceremony & Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Rankin - Logaglio Wedding Ceremony & Reception" }, "reviewBody": "To all of the future bride and grooms out there, Catering STL is the best way to go! We especially want to thank Rhonda. She was optimistic, calm, and knew our special day would be absolutely perfect. We were the lucky ones to work with her. I was a bride that had to reschedule my wedding 3 different times during COVID-19 and they were accommodating, flexible, extremely helpful, and they felt like family. My husband and and I had a wonderful team to work with us and we would not have gone with anyone else. I would 200% recommend them for your wedding!!! Thank you all for your help, means the world to us!!!\nAs featured on “The Knot”\n" }

To all of the future bride and grooms out there, Catering STL is the best way to go! We especially want to thank Rhonda. She was optimistic, calm, and knew our special day would be absolutely perfect. We were the lucky ones to work with her. I was a bride that had to reschedule my wedding 3 different times during COVID-19 and they were accommodating, flexible, extremely helpful, and they felt like family. My husband and and I had a wonderful team to work with us and we would not have gone with anyone else. I would 200% recommend them for your wedding!!! Thank you all for your help, means the world to us!!!
As featured on “The Knot”

Rankin - Logaglio Wedding Ceremony & Reception Oliva on the Hill June 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Old Barn Inn at St. Albans" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "McGhee – Fitch Wedding Ceremony & Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "McGhee - Fitch Wedding Ceremony & Reception" }, "reviewBody": "Sandy, thank you for coordinating such a wonderful night. We have received so many compliments about the catering service and food. Cannot express how grateful we are! It was flawless.\n" }

Sandy, thank you for coordinating such a wonderful night. We have received so many compliments about the catering service and food. Cannot express how grateful we are! It was flawless.

McGhee - Fitch Wedding Ceremony & Reception Old Barn Inn at St. Albans June 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Bagwell Rehearsal Dinner", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Bagwell Rehearsal Dinner" }, "reviewBody": "We had a lovely and fun wedding rehearsal at Oliva last week. They worked with us on providing a “safe” environment with flexible seating options for social distancing, and modified our original plan to serve family-style with a buffet where they served us (so multiple people did not touch the utensils). The atmosphere was perfect with the glow of candles all around – the courtyard for the cocktail hour was beautiful and very pleasant in spite of warm temperatures. The servers were very attentive and the food was scrumptious! The cappuccino cr\u00e8me br\u00fbl\u00e9e is a must!\nAs featured on “The Knot”\n" }

We had a lovely and fun wedding rehearsal at Oliva last week. They worked with us on providing a “safe” environment with flexible seating options for social distancing, and modified our original plan to serve family-style with a buffet where they served us (so multiple people did not touch the utensils). The atmosphere was perfect with the glow of candles all around – the courtyard for the cocktail hour was beautiful and very pleasant in spite of warm temperatures. The servers were very attentive and the food was scrumptious! The cappuccino crème brûlée is a must!
As featured on “The Knot”

Bagwell Rehearsal Dinner Oliva on the Hill June 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Bond-Howenstein Wedding Ceremony & Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Bond-Howenstein Wedding Ceremony & Reception" }, "reviewBody": "Rhonda, just to thank you for managing the wedding so well. Everyone loved the ambience, the food, the outside dancing. A terrific night helped by the weather turning ok. The reception setting was stunning. The flowers and runners and candles really made a huge difference. Every table was full and people could talk and were very comfortable. Everyone had a great time.\n" }

Rhonda, just to thank you for managing the wedding so well. Everyone loved the ambience, the food, the outside dancing. A terrific night helped by the weather turning ok. The reception setting was stunning. The flowers and runners and candles really made a huge difference. Every table was full and people could talk and were very comfortable. Everyone had a great time.

Bond-Howenstein Wedding Ceremony & Reception Oliva on the Hill June 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Concordia Seminary Holiday Party", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Concordia Seminary Holiday Party" }, "reviewBody": "Rhonda W. was fantastic! Her knowledge of the building’s history was great, as several people were asking. Her menu suggestions were spot on \u2013 everyone loved the food and beverages. Oliva was a perfect location. Everyone had a great time! I have received numerous compliments on the entire evening, and so did Mrs. Meyer. I couldn’t have asked for anything more perfect! Everything turned out so beautifully! Thank you, thank you for all you and your staff did to make this such an enjoyable evening for all! This was the perfect way to start the Christmas season.\n" }

Rhonda W. was fantastic! Her knowledge of the building’s history was great, as several people were asking. Her menu suggestions were spot on – everyone loved the food and beverages. Oliva was a perfect location. Everyone had a great time! I have received numerous compliments on the entire evening, and so did Mrs. Meyer. I couldn’t have asked for anything more perfect! Everything turned out so beautifully! Thank you, thank you for all you and your staff did to make this such an enjoyable evening for all! This was the perfect way to start the Christmas season.

Concordia Seminary Holiday Party Oliva on the Hill December 2019

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Client's Office" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "St. Louis Public Radio Holiday Event", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "St. Louis Public Radio Holiday Event" }, "reviewBody": "Experience was excellent from start to finish. An exceptionally high attention to detail and flexibility with on-site changes made our event an unqualified success.\n" }

Experience was excellent from start to finish. An exceptionally high attention to detail and flexibility with on-site changes made our event an unqualified success.

St. Louis Public Radio Holiday Event Client's Office December 2019

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Spink Pavilion at Missouri Botanical Garden" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Lionsgate Advisors Winter Gala", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Lionsgate Advisors Winter Gala" }, "reviewBody": "We loved our experience so much, we have booked our 2020 event! Look forward to working with Rhonda H. again! \n" }

We loved our experience so much, we have booked our 2020 event! Look forward to working with Rhonda H. again!

Lionsgate Advisors Winter Gala Spink Pavilion at Missouri Botanical Garden December 2019

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Jewel Box" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Forest Park Forever Silver Social Donor Holiday Event", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Forest Park Forever Silver Social Donor Holiday Event" }, "reviewBody": "Thank you for making my vision a reality. So appreciate your details on the tables! Staff was great.\n" }

Thank you for making my vision a reality. So appreciate your details on the tables! Staff was great.

Forest Park Forever Silver Social Donor Holiday Event Jewel Box December 2019

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "City Cottage on Chouteau" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Benefit Finance Holiday Party", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Benefit Finance Holiday Party" }, "reviewBody": "Thank you for Saturday, we have received many compliments on the food, service, and venue. One our favorite events! Rhonda W. was great. Catering St. Louis always does a top notch event!\n" }

Thank you for Saturday, we have received many compliments on the food, service, and venue. One our favorite events! Rhonda W. was great. Catering St. Louis always does a top notch event!

Benefit Finance Holiday Party City Cottage on Chouteau December 2019

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "City Cottage on Chouteau" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Nature’s Variety Holiday Party", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Nature's Variety Holiday Party" }, "reviewBody": "We had an excellent evening. Couldn’t have been better.\n" }

We had an excellent evening. Couldn’t have been better.

Nature's Variety Holiday Party City Cottage on Chouteau December 2019

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Client's Office" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Barry Wehmiller Dinner", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Barry Wehmiller Dinner" }, "reviewBody": "Carleen, Bob was so enthusiastic about the event. When I asked about the dinner, he said it was spectacular in every way \u2013 food, room presentation, relaxed yet elegant atmosphere, and our star hospitality director (you!). Thanks again, as everyone thoroughly enjoyed the evening.\n" }

Carleen, Bob was so enthusiastic about the event. When I asked about the dinner, he said it was spectacular in every way – food, room presentation, relaxed yet elegant atmosphere, and our star hospitality director (you!). Thanks again, as everyone thoroughly enjoyed the evening.

Barry Wehmiller Dinner Client's Office November 2019

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Bayer Hall at Missouri Botanical Garden" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "MO Coalition for Environment 50th Anniversary Gala", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "MO Coalition for Environment 50th Anniversary Gala" }, "reviewBody": "Dear Alaynne, thank you and your team for throwing a fabulous party and for all your efforts to make our 50th Gala so very special! Wonderful to work with you! The food was delicious and the staff was very accommodating all night long.\n" }

Dear Alaynne, thank you and your team for throwing a fabulous party and for all your efforts to make our 50th Gala so very special! Wonderful to work with you! The food was delicious and the staff was very accommodating all night long.

MO Coalition for Environment 50th Anniversary Gala Bayer Hall at Missouri Botanical Garden November 2019

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Spink Pavilion at Missouri Botanical Garden" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Academy of Hospitality, Industry, Attorneys Board Dinner", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Academy of Hospitality, Industry, Attorneys Board Dinner" }, "reviewBody": "Bailey, your team is amazing! Thank you!\n" }

Bailey, your team is amazing! Thank you!

Academy of Hospitality, Industry, Attorneys Board Dinner Spink Pavilion at Missouri Botanical Garden October 2019

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "City Cottage on Chouteau" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Costello-Shekell Wedding Ceremony & Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Costello-Shekell Wedding Ceremony & Reception" }, "reviewBody": "I booked City Cottage for my wedding and couldn’t be more pleased. City Cottage is such an amazing space \u2014 it has a secret garden for a wedding ceremony, beautiful patio for guests to mingle in, and a wonderful long wood bar. The staff is so helpful and the service is amazing too! The wedding went perfectly from the start of the planning process until the end of the wedding night. I highly recommend using Catering St. Louis for all of your wedding needs. They will be there for you through the entire process and make everything run so smoothly. 5\/5 \u2014 would recommend to any bride that needs a wedding venue!\n" }

I booked City Cottage for my wedding and couldn’t be more pleased. City Cottage is such an amazing space — it has a secret garden for a wedding ceremony, beautiful patio for guests to mingle in, and a wonderful long wood bar. The staff is so helpful and the service is amazing too! The wedding went perfectly from the start of the planning process until the end of the wedding night. I highly recommend using Catering St. Louis for all of your wedding needs. They will be there for you through the entire process and make everything run so smoothly. 5/5 — would recommend to any bride that needs a wedding venue!

Costello-Shekell Wedding Ceremony & Reception City Cottage on Chouteau October 2019

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "City Cottage on Chouteau" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Rich-Smith Wedding Ceremony & Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Rich-Smith Wedding Ceremony & Reception" }, "reviewBody": "Catering St. Louis did a fantastic job in every way. They were very punctual and professional and made sure we were happy and taken care of from the beginning stages all the way to the completion of our wedding night. Rhonda led her team beautifully and gracefully. The City Cottage was a perfect intimate space for our 55 guests and everyone felt comfortable. The food was amazing as well. We will definitely recommend it to our friends and family.\n" }

Catering St. Louis did a fantastic job in every way. They were very punctual and professional and made sure we were happy and taken care of from the beginning stages all the way to the completion of our wedding night. Rhonda led her team beautifully and gracefully. The City Cottage was a perfect intimate space for our 55 guests and everyone felt comfortable. The food was amazing as well. We will definitely recommend it to our friends and family.

Rich-Smith Wedding Ceremony & Reception City Cottage on Chouteau October 2019

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Spink Pavilion & Bayer Hall at Missouri Botanical Garden" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Ungerboeck Systems Conference", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Ungerboeck Systems Conference" }, "reviewBody": "Carleen is always amazing to work with! She puts together an amazing experience for our attendees, and it always is a smashing success! Handing Carleen our vision, and she executes flawlessly every single time! \n" }

Carleen is always amazing to work with! She puts together an amazing experience for our attendees, and it always is a smashing success! Handing Carleen our vision, and she executes flawlessly every single time!

Ungerboeck Systems Conference Spink Pavilion & Bayer Hall at Missouri Botanical Garden September 2019