{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Forest Park Visitor Center" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Edward Jones Centennial Celebration", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Edward Jones Centennial Celebration" }, "reviewBody": "Good Morning Racquel and Joan, I am emailing you both to let you know what an amazing, wonderful and great asset Lauren is to your company. Edward Jones had a 100th anniversary celebration at the Forest Park Visitor Center on 8\/13\/22. Lauren was our Event Coordinator. She went above and beyond the whole time I worked with her. I was the Co-Chair Person for the event and I handled a lot of the things that needed to be done. I will tell you that had it not been for Lauren and all of her help the event would not have turned out as wonderful as it did. She was always polite, kind and would email or call me back the same day. We had a large committee that had a lot of questions and she was always there to answer them. I had the pleasure as the co-chair to talk with her numerous times and I could not have been any happier with the services we received. The night of the event she made sure everything went according to plan. So please take the time to share this with her and give her the praise and thanks from all of us here at Edward Jones. She truly rocks!\n" }

Good Morning Racquel and Joan, I am emailing you both to let you know what an amazing, wonderful and great asset Lauren is to your company. Edward Jones had a 100th anniversary celebration at the Forest Park Visitor Center on 8/13/22. Lauren was our Event Coordinator. She went above and beyond the whole time I worked with her. I was the Co-Chair Person for the event and I handled a lot of the things that needed to be done. I will tell you that had it not been for Lauren and all of her help the event would not have turned out as wonderful as it did. She was always polite, kind and would email or call me back the same day. We had a large committee that had a lot of questions and she was always there to answer them. I had the pleasure as the co-chair to talk with her numerous times and I could not have been any happier with the services we received. The night of the event she made sure everything went according to plan. So please take the time to share this with her and give her the praise and thanks from all of us here at Edward Jones. She truly rocks!

Edward Jones Centennial Celebration Forest Park Visitor Center November 2022

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill & La Verona at the Marketplace" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Korenfeld – Selz Wedding Ceremony & Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Korenfeld - Selz Wedding Ceremony & Reception" }, "reviewBody": "Dear Carleen, my name is Joy, and I met you briefly last Saturday morning as you were replacing a lightbulb in the Oliva Loft when my daughter was getting ready for her wedding ceremony. I just felt compelled to compliment you on every element of my daughter\u2019s wedding from the Loft itself, to the ceremony at Oliva, to La Verona, to Catering St. Louis to your amazing staff. I am not exactly sure what I expected – but we are all so thrilled and overjoyed with every part of the wedding day. The Loft was roomy and clean and inviting, the ceremony was gorgeous (the weather perfect!), La Verona was set up beautifully and we loved the outside space with the fire pits, and the food was delicious and prepared and laid out beautifully. And your staff was excellent. Rhonda was superb and caring. Everyone, from the bartender to the wait staff was pleasant and friendly and efficient and kind. I can\u2019t say enough. And, the fact that YOU came to change the lightbulb? Well, that was just as impressive. So, thank you for making this one of the best days of my (not to mention my daughter and her husband\u2019s) life. Possibly THE best.\n" }

Dear Carleen, my name is Joy, and I met you briefly last Saturday morning as you were replacing a lightbulb in the Oliva Loft when my daughter was getting ready for her wedding ceremony. I just felt compelled to compliment you on every element of my daughter’s wedding from the Loft itself, to the ceremony at Oliva, to La Verona, to Catering St. Louis to your amazing staff. I am not exactly sure what I expected – but we are all so thrilled and overjoyed with every part of the wedding day. The Loft was roomy and clean and inviting, the ceremony was gorgeous (the weather perfect!), La Verona was set up beautifully and we loved the outside space with the fire pits, and the food was delicious and prepared and laid out beautifully. And your staff was excellent. Rhonda was superb and caring. Everyone, from the bartender to the wait staff was pleasant and friendly and efficient and kind. I can’t say enough. And, the fact that YOU came to change the lightbulb? Well, that was just as impressive. So, thank you for making this one of the best days of my (not to mention my daughter and her husband’s) life. Possibly THE best.

Korenfeld - Selz Wedding Ceremony & Reception Oliva on the Hill & La Verona at the Marketplace October 2022

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "City Cottage on Chouteau" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Delphine’s Celebration of Life", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Delphine's Celebration of Life" }, "reviewBody": "Great company that my family and I have used on many occasions throughout the years. They have many different event spaces depending on what vibe you are going. Our last event was last month at City Cottage. The space accommodated our large guest list and never felt cramped. We love the different areas and seating options that all flow very nicely throughout the space. They have several areas to sit and relax, high-tops, low tops, bar tables, etc. The space really makes you feel at home and that was the mood we were going for. The food and service was excellent. All around superior experience when working with Catering St. Louis.\n" }

Great company that my family and I have used on many occasions throughout the years. They have many different event spaces depending on what vibe you are going. Our last event was last month at City Cottage. The space accommodated our large guest list and never felt cramped. We love the different areas and seating options that all flow very nicely throughout the space. They have several areas to sit and relax, high-tops, low tops, bar tables, etc. The space really makes you feel at home and that was the mood we were going for. The food and service was excellent. All around superior experience when working with Catering St. Louis.

Delphine's Celebration of Life City Cottage on Chouteau September 2022

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "La Verona at the Marketplace" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Hamilton Rehearsal Dinner & Welcome Party", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Hamilton Rehearsal Dinner & Welcome Party" }, "reviewBody": "I am coming down from the magical weekend we just had and I wanted to thank you for all you did to make our party such a success . Everything was beautiful and we are just deeply grateful for you and your team ( shout out to Elizabeth) for all the hard work. You were always kind and professional throughout the whole process and attentive to all my questions and concerns. The party exceeded our expectations and Jim and I are truly grateful.\n" }

I am coming down from the magical weekend we just had and I wanted to thank you for all you did to make our party such a success . Everything was beautiful and we are just deeply grateful for you and your team ( shout out to Elizabeth) for all the hard work. You were always kind and professional throughout the whole process and attentive to all my questions and concerns. The party exceeded our expectations and Jim and I are truly grateful.

Hamilton Rehearsal Dinner & Welcome Party La Verona at the Marketplace July 2022

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Ryan Rehearsal Dinner", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Ryan Rehearsal Dinner" }, "reviewBody": "It was perfect! Rhonda was terrific every step of the way. Eddie did a great job. Kudos!\n" }

It was perfect! Rhonda was terrific every step of the way. Eddie did a great job. Kudos!

Ryan Rehearsal Dinner Oliva on the Hill July 2022

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Spink Pavilion at Missouri Botanical Garden" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Williams Rehearsal Dinner", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Williams Rehearsal Dinner" }, "reviewBody": "I had our son’s rehearsal dinner on 6\/10\/22 at the Spink Pavilion at the Missouri Botanical Gardens. Tina Opdenbrouw was our event planner. I could not have asked for a better experience. The food was amazing, the staff the night of the event were amazing, and the planning part with Tina was stellar! I wish I could post my professional pictures but cannot at this time. Hope to post later. The wedding was 6\/11\/22. Wedding guests that were not invited heard how wonderful our rehearsal dinner turned out and wanted to know why they were not invited. Without the help of this great staff I could not have done this and made such wonderful family memories. This night was worth every penny I paid for 60 guests.\n" }

I had our son’s rehearsal dinner on 6/10/22 at the Spink Pavilion at the Missouri Botanical Gardens. Tina Opdenbrouw was our event planner. I could not have asked for a better experience. The food was amazing, the staff the night of the event were amazing, and the planning part with Tina was stellar! I wish I could post my professional pictures but cannot at this time. Hope to post later. The wedding was 6/11/22. Wedding guests that were not invited heard how wonderful our rehearsal dinner turned out and wanted to know why they were not invited. Without the help of this great staff I could not have done this and made such wonderful family memories. This night was worth every penny I paid for 60 guests.

Williams Rehearsal Dinner Spink Pavilion at Missouri Botanical Garden June 2022

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Migdal Rehearsal Dinner", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Migdal Rehearsal Dinner" }, "reviewBody": "Tina was wonderful to work with! She attended to my every need!\n" }

Tina was wonderful to work with! She attended to my every need!

Migdal Rehearsal Dinner Oliva on the Hill June 2022

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "City Cottage on Chouteau" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Anna’s Graduation Celebration", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Anna's Graduation Celebration" }, "reviewBody": "We had a wonderful time. Memories to last a lifetime.\n" }

We had a wonderful time. Memories to last a lifetime.

Anna's Graduation Celebration City Cottage on Chouteau June 2022

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Spink Pavilion at Missouri Botanical Garden" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Andereck Rehearsal Dinner", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Andereck Rehearsal Dinner" }, "reviewBody": "Rhonda was great to work with. Everything was what was expected and more. Thank you so much for everything.\n" }

Rhonda was great to work with. Everything was what was expected and more. Thank you so much for everything.

Andereck Rehearsal Dinner Spink Pavilion at Missouri Botanical Garden June 2022

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Spink Pavilion at Missouri Botanical Garden" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Timte Welcome Party", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Timte Welcome Party" }, "reviewBody": "Help in planning event was excellent, especially from a distance. Tina did a great job.\n" }

Help in planning event was excellent, especially from a distance. Tina did a great job.

Timte Welcome Party Spink Pavilion at Missouri Botanical Garden June 2022

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "City Cottage on Chouteau" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Franklin – Oscko Wedding Ceremony & Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Franklin - Oscko Wedding Ceremony & Reception" }, "reviewBody": "Rhonda was so great! She was helpful and flexible as we were planning and during the event. The venue is beautiful, and we loved the decorations and aesthetic. The staff were all friendly and responsive. The food was incredible. \n" }

Rhonda was so great! She was helpful and flexible as we were planning and during the event. The venue is beautiful, and we loved the decorations and aesthetic. The staff were all friendly and responsive. The food was incredible.

Franklin - Oscko Wedding Ceremony & Reception City Cottage on Chouteau May 2022

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Spink Pavilion at Missouri Botanical Garden" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Shreffler Faculty Dinner", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Shreffler Faculty Dinner" }, "reviewBody": "I love working with Rhonda! She is wonderful. She has helped me plan several events in the past, and I always request her. She is the BEST. Everyone always comments how nice these events are. She is truly amazing.\n" }

I love working with Rhonda! She is wonderful. She has helped me plan several events in the past, and I always request her. She is the BEST. Everyone always comments how nice these events are. She is truly amazing.

Shreffler Faculty Dinner Spink Pavilion at Missouri Botanical Garden May 2022

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Forest Park Visitor Center" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Green – Hilder Wedding Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Green - Hilder Wedding Reception" }, "reviewBody": "Very pleased with the venue \u2013 it was absolutely beautiful! The food was amazing. Staff was professional, friendly, and always asking if they could be of assistance to us. Rhonda was the quintessential event planner \u2013 the best!\n" }

Very pleased with the venue – it was absolutely beautiful! The food was amazing. Staff was professional, friendly, and always asking if they could be of assistance to us. Rhonda was the quintessential event planner – the best!

Green - Hilder Wedding Reception Forest Park Visitor Center April 2022

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Gallagher Rehearsal DInner", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Gallagher Rehearsal Dinner" }, "reviewBody": "Tina, thanks so much for a great event last night. Everything went as planned. The spaces looked beautiful and food was delicious.\n" }

Tina, thanks so much for a great event last night. Everything went as planned. The spaces looked beautiful and food was delicious.

Gallagher Rehearsal Dinner Oliva on the Hill March 2022

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Spink Pavilion at Missouri Botanical Garden" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Davis Rehearsal Dinner", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Davis Rehearsal Dinner" }, "reviewBody": "The event and staff exceeded our expectations. Thank you!\n" }

The event and staff exceeded our expectations. Thank you!

Davis Rehearsal Dinner Spink Pavilion at Missouri Botanical Garden March 2022

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Old Barn Inn at St. Albans" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Calvert – Grovak Wedding Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Calvert - Grovak Wedding Reception" }, "reviewBody": "Hi Sandy! I just wanted to reach out to say how thankful Jeff and I are for you and your team. Everything about our day was outstanding! We appreciate all the work and planning you put into everything. We couldn’t have done it without you!\n" }

Hi Sandy! I just wanted to reach out to say how thankful Jeff and I are for you and your team. Everything about our day was outstanding! We appreciate all the work and planning you put into everything. We couldn’t have done it without you!

Calvert - Grovak Wedding Reception Old Barn Inn at St. Albans October 2021

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Lehman – Silvermintz Wedding Ceremony & Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Lehman - Silvermintz Wedding Ceremony & Reception" }, "reviewBody": "We were able to have a beautiful wedding with professionals that really listened to us and our needs. Communication with them was easy and our venue (Oliva on the Hill) was spectacular and every guest was in awe of the setting. I would (and have) recommended this venue to everyone!As featured on “The Knot”\n" }

We were able to have a beautiful wedding with professionals that really listened to us and our needs. Communication with them was easy and our venue (Oliva on the Hill) was spectacular and every guest was in awe of the setting. I would (and have) recommended this venue to everyone!
As featured on “The Knot”

Lehman - Silvermintz Wedding Ceremony & Reception Oliva on the Hill October 2021

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "The Studio Inn at St. Albans" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Miller – Bradbury Wedding Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Miller - Bradbury Wedding Reception" }, "reviewBody": "Hi Sandy, we\u2019ve been recovering from the wedding and entertaining guests but I wanted to thank you for all you did to make the wedding reception come together so well. The food was wonderful and the catering staff did a very professional job. I know the buffet was more challenging and also having the ceremony in the same space as the reception gave less time to get everything together. We couldn\u2019t have been happier with the results so thank you for all the accommodations you made for us. You have a stressful job!\n" }

Hi Sandy, we’ve been recovering from the wedding and entertaining guests but I wanted to thank you for all you did to make the wedding reception come together so well. The food was wonderful and the catering staff did a very professional job. I know the buffet was more challenging and also having the ceremony in the same space as the reception gave less time to get everything together. We couldn’t have been happier with the results so thank you for all the accommodations you made for us. You have a stressful job!

Miller - Bradbury Wedding Reception The Studio Inn at St. Albans October 2021

1 2 3 6