{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "City Cottage on Chouteau" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Schenk – Welker Wedding Ceremony & Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Schenk - Welker Wedding Ceremony & Reception" }, "reviewBody": "Dana is amazing! So grateful to work with her.\n" }

Dana is amazing! So grateful to work with her.

Schenk - Welker Wedding Ceremony & Reception City Cottage on Chouteau October 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Gilfoil Post Wedding Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Gilfoil Post Wedding Reception" }, "reviewBody": "Hi Rhonda! We had a great experience. All of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed the venue and the food. Thanks again for helping to make it the enjoyable night we were hoping for. Maybe we’ll see you again sometime at Wine Down Wednesday.\n" }

Hi Rhonda! We had a great experience. All of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed the venue and the food. Thanks again for helping to make it the enjoyable night we were hoping for. Maybe we’ll see you again sometime at Wine Down Wednesday.

Gilfoil Post Wedding Reception Oliva on the Hill September 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Lehmann Rose Garden at Missouri Botanical Garden" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Boland – Rodino Wedding Ceremony", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Boland - Rodino Wedding Ceremony" }, "reviewBody": "The gardens are a beautiful place to have your wedding ceremony. We got married in the Lehmann Rose Garden and it was absolutely beautiful. The winding path up to the ceremony site made for a beautiful entrance for the wedding party and the gazebo was nice for shade during the ceremony service. Our wedding coordinator was very organized and helped make our wedding go off without a hitch. They were also very flexible for rescheduling our wedding due to the COVID-19 situation. The garden’s speaker system was also nice and guests were able to hear our vows clearly. The gardens make for beautiful photos if you catch a nice day, like we were lucky enough to!\nAs featured on “The Knot”\n" }

The gardens are a beautiful place to have your wedding ceremony. We got married in the Lehmann Rose Garden and it was absolutely beautiful. The winding path up to the ceremony site made for a beautiful entrance for the wedding party and the gazebo was nice for shade during the ceremony service. Our wedding coordinator was very organized and helped make our wedding go off without a hitch. They were also very flexible for rescheduling our wedding due to the COVID-19 situation. The garden’s speaker system was also nice and guests were able to hear our vows clearly. The gardens make for beautiful photos if you catch a nice day, like we were lucky enough to!
As featured on “The Knot”

Boland - Rodino Wedding Ceremony Lehmann Rose Garden at Missouri Botanical Garden September 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Spink Pavilion at Missouri Botanical Garden" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Scott Rehearsal Dinner", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Scott Rehearsal Dinner" }, "reviewBody": "Hi Rhonda, I wanted to take a moment and tell you thank you so much for helping make the rehearsal dinner such a perfect evening. The food was great and guiding us to go the route of buffet\/cocktail was truly the best option for that night. You were easy to work with, and the staff that night were great! We would not hesitate to recommend you and Catering St. Louis to others.\n" }

Hi Rhonda, I wanted to take a moment and tell you thank you so much for helping make the rehearsal dinner such a perfect evening. The food was great and guiding us to go the route of buffet/cocktail was truly the best option for that night. You were easy to work with, and the staff that night were great! We would not hesitate to recommend you and Catering St. Louis to others.

Scott Rehearsal Dinner Spink Pavilion at Missouri Botanical Garden September 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Lustman – Rodriguez Wedding Ceremony & Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Lustman - Rodriguez Wedding Ceremony & Reception" }, "reviewBody": "Dear Catering St. Louis, our overall experience was amazing! The kindness and consideration of Tina, Janet, and Bailey was felt by us all. I arrived to your venue a bit early to find everything set up exactly as we had asked. Phillip and Hannah were attended to from the minute they said “I do,” to when they hit the dance floor for the evening. The delicious food was enjoyed by all, and finally when the fun was over and we went to collect our decor and belongings, we were surprised and pleased to find everything packed up and boxed up, ready to put in our car. The perfect end to a wonderful day! Thank you again for making our wedding absolutely perfect!\n" }

Dear Catering St. Louis, our overall experience was amazing! The kindness and consideration of Tina, Janet, and Bailey was felt by us all. I arrived to your venue a bit early to find everything set up exactly as we had asked. Phillip and Hannah were attended to from the minute they said “I do,” to when they hit the dance floor for the evening. The delicious food was enjoyed by all, and finally when the fun was over and we went to collect our decor and belongings, we were surprised and pleased to find everything packed up and boxed up, ready to put in our car. The perfect end to a wonderful day! Thank you again for making our wedding absolutely perfect!

Lustman - Rodriguez Wedding Ceremony & Reception Oliva on the Hill August 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "City Cottage on Chouteau" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Prehn Rehearsal Dinner", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Prehn Rehearsal Dinner" }, "reviewBody": "We received so many compliments from our guests. “Where did you find this venue?” Tina and Lauren were great to work with, and the food was very good.\n" }

We received so many compliments from our guests. “Where did you find this venue?” Tina and Lauren were great to work with, and the food was very good.

Prehn Rehearsal Dinner City Cottage on Chouteau August 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Cardona Rehearsal Dinner", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Cardona Rehearsal Dinner" }, "reviewBody": "The entire event was fabulous! Carleen was a wonderful hostess! Eddie was amazing as well! We had so many compliments about the food and the dining room and bar areas. It was a great night \u2013 a prelude to a great wedding weekend \u2013 in spite of COVID-19! And every single guest stayed healthy! Thanks again!\n" }

The entire event was fabulous! Carleen was a wonderful hostess! Eddie was amazing as well! We had so many compliments about the food and the dining room and bar areas. It was a great night – a prelude to a great wedding weekend – in spite of COVID-19! And every single guest stayed healthy! Thanks again!

Cardona Rehearsal Dinner Oliva on the Hill August 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Petrovich – Fruend Wedding Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Petrovich - Fruend Wedding Reception" }, "reviewBody": "Oliva on the Hill was the perfect wedding reception venue! Boy did they deliver – from the food, to the coordination, to the details and decorations – it was all perfect! The venue itself is so impressive and beautiful – a little Tuscan oasis with indoor and outdoor seating and bars. We had the best time and would recommend this venue for ANY event!\nAs featured on “The Knot”\n" }

Oliva on the Hill was the perfect wedding reception venue! Boy did they deliver – from the food, to the coordination, to the details and decorations – it was all perfect! The venue itself is so impressive and beautiful – a little Tuscan oasis with indoor and outdoor seating and bars. We had the best time and would recommend this venue for ANY event!
As featured on “The Knot”

Petrovich - Fruend Wedding Reception Oliva on the Hill August 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Patton – Griffith Oliva Lofts Stay", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Patton - Griffith Oliva Lofts Stay" }, "reviewBody": "I just wanted to thank you for helping us celebrate Stephanie and Dan’s wedding. The loft was the perfect place to get ready with hair and makeup, family and friends. The Lofts are a hidden treasure! We will definitely let our out of town guests know about them!\n" }

I just wanted to thank you for helping us celebrate Stephanie and Dan’s wedding. The loft was the perfect place to get ready with hair and makeup, family and friends. The Lofts are a hidden treasure! We will definitely let our out of town guests know about them!

Patton - Griffith Oliva Lofts Stay Oliva on the Hill July 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Patton – Griffith Wedding Ceremony & Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Patton - Griffith Wedding Ceremony & Reception" }, "reviewBody": "Perfection – a 10! Rhonda was able to transform our September wedding with 200 guests to a July wedding with 12 guests without hesitation and GRACE. Every bride should have a \u201cRhonda\u201d – especially during a pandemic! Thank you Rhonda, you gave us the \u201cperfect day!\u201d\nAs featured on “The Knot”\n" }

Perfection – a 10! Rhonda was able to transform our September wedding with 200 guests to a July wedding with 12 guests without hesitation and GRACE. Every bride should have a “Rhonda” – especially during a pandemic! Thank you Rhonda, you gave us the “perfect day!”
As featured on “The Knot”

Patton - Griffith Wedding Ceremony & Reception Oliva on the Hill July 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Japanese Garden at Missouri Botanical Garden" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Hsu – Pan Wedding Ceremony", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Hsu - Pan Wedding Ceremony" }, "reviewBody": "We had our wedding ceremony at the Japanese Garden and it was absolutely beautiful. The Japanese Garden photographed like a dream in our wedding photos. It was beyond our expectations and everyone commented on how amazing it was. Dana was our wedding ceremony coordinator and she was great. She made everything flow with ease and was very kind. I would highly recommend to work with Dana from Catering St. Louis.\nAs featured on “The Knot”\n" }

We had our wedding ceremony at the Japanese Garden and it was absolutely beautiful. The Japanese Garden photographed like a dream in our wedding photos. It was beyond our expectations and everyone commented on how amazing it was. Dana was our wedding ceremony coordinator and she was great. She made everything flow with ease and was very kind. I would highly recommend to work with Dana from Catering St. Louis.
As featured on “The Knot”

Hsu - Pan Wedding Ceremony Japanese Garden at Missouri Botanical Garden July 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Rankin – Logaglio Wedding Ceremony & Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Rankin - Logaglio Wedding Ceremony & Reception" }, "reviewBody": "To all of the future bride and grooms out there, Catering STL is the best way to go! We especially want to thank Rhonda. She was optimistic, calm, and knew our special day would be absolutely perfect. We were the lucky ones to work with her. I was a bride that had to reschedule my wedding 3 different times during COVID-19 and they were accommodating, flexible, extremely helpful, and they felt like family. My husband and and I had a wonderful team to work with us and we would not have gone with anyone else. I would 200% recommend them for your wedding!!! Thank you all for your help, means the world to us!!!\nAs featured on “The Knot”\n" }

To all of the future bride and grooms out there, Catering STL is the best way to go! We especially want to thank Rhonda. She was optimistic, calm, and knew our special day would be absolutely perfect. We were the lucky ones to work with her. I was a bride that had to reschedule my wedding 3 different times during COVID-19 and they were accommodating, flexible, extremely helpful, and they felt like family. My husband and and I had a wonderful team to work with us and we would not have gone with anyone else. I would 200% recommend them for your wedding!!! Thank you all for your help, means the world to us!!!
As featured on “The Knot”

Rankin - Logaglio Wedding Ceremony & Reception Oliva on the Hill June 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Old Barn Inn at St. Albans" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "McGhee – Fitch Wedding Ceremony & Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "McGhee - Fitch Wedding Ceremony & Reception" }, "reviewBody": "Sandy, thank you for coordinating such a wonderful night. We have received so many compliments about the catering service and food. Cannot express how grateful we are! It was flawless.\n" }

Sandy, thank you for coordinating such a wonderful night. We have received so many compliments about the catering service and food. Cannot express how grateful we are! It was flawless.

McGhee - Fitch Wedding Ceremony & Reception Old Barn Inn at St. Albans June 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Bagwell Rehearsal Dinner", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Bagwell Rehearsal Dinner" }, "reviewBody": "We had a lovely and fun wedding rehearsal at Oliva last week. They worked with us on providing a “safe” environment with flexible seating options for social distancing, and modified our original plan to serve family-style with a buffet where they served us (so multiple people did not touch the utensils). The atmosphere was perfect with the glow of candles all around – the courtyard for the cocktail hour was beautiful and very pleasant in spite of warm temperatures. The servers were very attentive and the food was scrumptious! The cappuccino cr\u00e8me br\u00fbl\u00e9e is a must!\nAs featured on “The Knot”\n" }

We had a lovely and fun wedding rehearsal at Oliva last week. They worked with us on providing a “safe” environment with flexible seating options for social distancing, and modified our original plan to serve family-style with a buffet where they served us (so multiple people did not touch the utensils). The atmosphere was perfect with the glow of candles all around – the courtyard for the cocktail hour was beautiful and very pleasant in spite of warm temperatures. The servers were very attentive and the food was scrumptious! The cappuccino crème brûlée is a must!
As featured on “The Knot”

Bagwell Rehearsal Dinner Oliva on the Hill June 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Bond-Howenstein Wedding Ceremony & Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Bond-Howenstein Wedding Ceremony & Reception" }, "reviewBody": "Rhonda, just to thank you for managing the wedding so well. Everyone loved the ambience, the food, the outside dancing. A terrific night helped by the weather turning ok. The reception setting was stunning. The flowers and runners and candles really made a huge difference. Every table was full and people could talk and were very comfortable. Everyone had a great time.\n" }

Rhonda, just to thank you for managing the wedding so well. Everyone loved the ambience, the food, the outside dancing. A terrific night helped by the weather turning ok. The reception setting was stunning. The flowers and runners and candles really made a huge difference. Every table was full and people could talk and were very comfortable. Everyone had a great time.

Bond-Howenstein Wedding Ceremony & Reception Oliva on the Hill June 2020

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "City Cottage on Chouteau" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Costello-Shekell Wedding Ceremony & Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Costello-Shekell Wedding Ceremony & Reception" }, "reviewBody": "I booked City Cottage for my wedding and couldn’t be more pleased. City Cottage is such an amazing space \u2014 it has a secret garden for a wedding ceremony, beautiful patio for guests to mingle in, and a wonderful long wood bar. The staff is so helpful and the service is amazing too! The wedding went perfectly from the start of the planning process until the end of the wedding night. I highly recommend using Catering St. Louis for all of your wedding needs. They will be there for you through the entire process and make everything run so smoothly. 5\/5 \u2014 would recommend to any bride that needs a wedding venue!\n" }

I booked City Cottage for my wedding and couldn’t be more pleased. City Cottage is such an amazing space — it has a secret garden for a wedding ceremony, beautiful patio for guests to mingle in, and a wonderful long wood bar. The staff is so helpful and the service is amazing too! The wedding went perfectly from the start of the planning process until the end of the wedding night. I highly recommend using Catering St. Louis for all of your wedding needs. They will be there for you through the entire process and make everything run so smoothly. 5/5 — would recommend to any bride that needs a wedding venue!

Costello-Shekell Wedding Ceremony & Reception City Cottage on Chouteau October 2019

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "City Cottage on Chouteau" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Rich-Smith Wedding Ceremony & Reception", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Rich-Smith Wedding Ceremony & Reception" }, "reviewBody": "Catering St. Louis did a fantastic job in every way. They were very punctual and professional and made sure we were happy and taken care of from the beginning stages all the way to the completion of our wedding night. Rhonda led her team beautifully and gracefully. The City Cottage was a perfect intimate space for our 55 guests and everyone felt comfortable. The food was amazing as well. We will definitely recommend it to our friends and family.\n" }

Catering St. Louis did a fantastic job in every way. They were very punctual and professional and made sure we were happy and taken care of from the beginning stages all the way to the completion of our wedding night. Rhonda led her team beautifully and gracefully. The City Cottage was a perfect intimate space for our 55 guests and everyone felt comfortable. The food was amazing as well. We will definitely recommend it to our friends and family.

Rich-Smith Wedding Ceremony & Reception City Cottage on Chouteau October 2019

{ "@context": "http://schema.org/", "@type": "Review", "itemReviewed": { "@type": "Organization", "name": "Oliva on the Hill" }, "reviewRating": { "@type": "Rating", "ratingValue": 5, "bestRating": "5" }, "name": "Mueller Rehearsal Dinner", "author": { "@type": "Person", "name": "Mueller Rehearsal Dinner" }, "reviewBody": "Kathy, thank you so very much for assuring that Nick and Emily\u2019s rehearsal dinner was fantastic! The food was delicious, and the serve staff were delightful. Oliva is a beautiful setting, and we appreciated all you did to make the evening run smoothly. We will definitely recommend Oliva to friends. You are the best!\n" }

Kathy, thank you so very much for assuring that Nick and Emily’s rehearsal dinner was fantastic! The food was delicious, and the serve staff were delightful. Oliva is a beautiful setting, and we appreciated all you did to make the evening run smoothly. We will definitely recommend Oliva to friends. You are the best!

Mueller Rehearsal Dinner Oliva on the Hill September 2019